LeightonD, Photographer

LeightonD's Photographic life.

Happy Birthday to my Wife!

Tiff's Flowers

The wonderful bouquet of flowers that I received from The Finishing Touch Design in Orlando, FL

Today is my wife’s birthday. I am so lucky to have a wonderful woman like her.

Tiffany

My lovely wife

Just wanted to thank Deanna at The Finishing Touch Design florist in Orlando, FL, located at the corner of Curry Ford and Chickasaw Trail. Tiffany LOVED the flowers.

Well its time for me to get ready. I have a GREAT engagement shoot to do in the morning in Savannah in the morning.

About Leighton DaCosta, Photographer

International Wedding, Portrait, and Fashion photographer based in Miramar, Florida. Also a Pilot and a LEAN technician.

2 comments on “Happy Birthday to my Wife!

  1. Trudy
    October 2, 2010

    Wow, she is beautiful. Lovely work.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 24, 2010 by in florida, LDPhotography, Leighton DaCosta, marriage, Uncategorized.
