LeightonD, Photographer

LeightonD's Photographic life.

What would you like to know?

So many times we artists start projects only to put it on the back burner. I can’t tell you how many times I end up juggling a few chainsaws, axes, and a chihuahua or two, all at the same time. As much as I love sharing my photography or interesting photography stories on the blog, I am going to be expanding the blog more and more to cover what I do. I will try to not be political or anything like that, but I understand not everyone needs to know how to do a 3/4 pose on three toes.

One things that I do a lot of is traveling and eating out. I will be changing the blog address in the future to better reflect that. So when you want to know where to get the best Sushi in Dubai, or the best German Food in Aruba, then you can rest assured that will be here. Hope you like

20131005-061758.jpg

So follow me on my travels.

Leighton

About Leighton DaCosta, Photographer

International Wedding, Portrait, and Fashion photographer based in Miramar, Florida. Also a Pilot and a LEAN technician.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on October 5, 2013 by in Leighton DaCosta, My Personal Thoughts, Travel and tagged , , .